Board of Directors

 

Our Association is run by a team of volunteers elected by the bowlers and board of directors. The various board members have varied duties and experience, we collaborate and utilise our independent skill sets to best represent all ACTTBA members. If you see one of us around your centre, feel free to have a chat and ask us any questions you may have – but please keep in mind we might be there to bowl or coach too!

ACT Representative Team Coordinators
Junior / Youth – Gayle Shoesmith
Adult / Senior – Andrew Blissett
Disabilities – Michael Cooke

Member Protection Information Officers
A Member Protection Information Officer (MPIO) is the first point of call in sport associations for any enquiries, concerns or complaints around harassment and abuse under the Member protection Policy. More information on the TBA Member Protection Policy can be found by Clicking Here.

MPIO’s in the ACT
Mark Stephens

Jeremy Spindler

Michael Craig

 

2016/17 ACTTBA Board of Directors

GS Crop

President – Gayle Shoesmith

president@acttba.org.au

Vice President – Andrew Blissett

vicepresident@acttba.org.au

 

Secretary – Tina Hohmuth

secretary@acttba.org.au

LT Crop

Treasurer – Lauren Tait

treasurer@acttba.org.au

Coaching Coordinator – Mark Stephens

coaching@acttba.org.au

MCo Crop

Disabilities Coordinator – Michael Cooke

disabilities@acttba.org.au

photo_3

AMF Nominee – Ashley Latimer

amf@acttba.org.au

 

Tournament Coordinator – Chris Thomas

tournaments@acttba.org.au

Board Appointed Director – Development Officer – Drew Charlton

development@acttba.org.au